They like me…they really like me!

For those of you who saw the movie Julia and Julia, do you remember the scene where Julia the blogger realizes that people are actually reading her blog and she is both shocked and thrilled at the same time? That’s how I feel. I can track stats and see how many people are reading my little blog and I’m feeling a little stunned myself. While its not a huge number, it’s a decent number and I feel really good about it and I’ve only been at it less than a week. I even have a few subscribers all over the world. I would love it if more of you would come out of the woodwork and subscribe and comment. The main reason I started this blog was to help people by letting them know that getting fit does not have to be such torture, it can be a cakewalk….and you can even have cake on special occasions! So let’s talk to, support and give each other tips so we can all succeed. Tell me what works and what doesn’t work for you when you try to get in shape.

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to They like me…they really like me!

  1. extremechocoholic says:

    Loving your blog so far and will try and be more active in terms of commenting. Keep up the good work!

  2. Congratulations! It’s always fun to see your numbers grow….especially so you don’t feel like to are posting to “outer space” 🙂

Leave a Reply

